Governing Boards

Current Board of Directors

UMPA Board of Directors
Sterling ReesUMPA Chair
Korry SoperUMPA Vice-Chair
Glade NielsenUMPA Director
Corey ChristensenUMPA Director
Steve LeifsonUMPA Director
Gary WintertonUMPA Director


Current Technical Committee

UMPA Technical Commitee
Blake DemillChair - UMPA Technical Committee
Rust FinlinsonVice Chair - UMPA Technical Committee
Travis BallTechnical Committee
Kelly PetersonTechnical Committee
Clark CrookTechnical Committee
Jason WorwoodTechnical Committee